Feathered Friends

Some older pictures I took in 2014. 

It was a unplanned day at the beach with the kids and some family. My camera is always with me. You never know when something will pop up and inspire you.


In this case seagulls. People will leave snacks behind and these beautiful birds will find it. 


I think this one found a cheeto.


It’s extremely difficult for a novice photographer to catch a bird in flight. It’s not the best but it will do and I’m very thankful for what I did catch.

Leave a Reply

